RSS

Hotmail Calendar to get improved event reminders functionality

19 Mar

With the discontinuation of Windows Live Alerts back in September last year, which was once the service used by Hotmail Calendar users to receive their alerts and calendar event reminders, users were greeted with the following message when

Windows_Live_Calendar_logo

Continue

http://www.liveside.net/2011/03/18/hotmail-calendar-to-get-improved-event-reminders-functionality/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+liveside+%28LiveSide%29

 
5 commenti

Pubblicato da su 19 marzo 2011 in Microsoft

 

5 risposte a “Hotmail Calendar to get improved event reminders functionality

  1. this is anchor 2

    15 marzo 2013 at 19:01

    It’s really very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, therefore I just use the web for that purpose, and take the hottest news.

     
  2. hello there

    15 maggio 2013 at 21:56

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate
    it.

     
  3. Stocksinmind.Wordpress.Com

    17 maggio 2013 at 02:06

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep
    it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great website.

     
  4. Eric

    22 maggio 2013 at 13:14

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

     
  5. Kristin

    31 luglio 2013 at 16:32

    Hi, I believe your web site could be having web browser compatibility
    problems. When I look at your web site in Safari, it
    looks fine but when opening in I.E., it has some
    overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, fantastic site!

     

Rispondi

 
